Want Access To Strimech?

Fill out your details below and we will review your application to view our dealer section. This is where your can find more information about our products, postage rates and any offers that we ate currently running.

THE STRIMECH COMPANY

Strimech design and manufacture attachments for materials handling. We supply attachments for use with a wide range of prime mover machines including Loading shovels, Telehandlers, Skid steer loaders and Tractor loaders.

Founded in 1977, Strimech have built a reputation for supplying great quality equipment to an ever-changing marketplace.

Strimech have extensive experience in supplying attachments for a wide range of industries and applications throughout the world including Agriculture, Construction, Industrial and Waste handling.

The Strimech Team

We pride ourselves in having a great team with great customer service.

John Blades

Non-Executive Chairman

Email: john.blades@strimech.co.uk

Justin Blades

Managing Director

Email: justin.blades@strimech.co.uk

Stella Henderson

Financial Director

Email: stella.henderson@strimech.co.uk

Lee Collins

Commercial Director

Email: lee.collins@strimech.co.uk

Paul Hayward

Sales Department

Email: paul.hayward@strimech.co.uk

Ben Wagstaff

Sales Department

Email: ben.wagstaff@strimech.co.uk

Simon Hudson

Purchasing Department

Email: simon.hudson@strimech.co.uk

Richard Blades

Design and Development Department

Email: richard.blades@strimech.co.uk

Mark Thrackwray

Design and Development Department

Email: mark.thrackwray@strimech.co.uk

Stephen Lee

Design and Development Department

Email: stephen.lee@strimech.co.uk

Denise Salt

Sales Administration

Email: denise.salt@strimech.co.uk