Want Access To Strimech?

Fill out your details below and we will review your application to view our dealer section. This is where your can find more information about our products, postage rates and any offers that we ate currently running.

THE STRIMECH COMPANY

Strimech design and manufacture attachments for materials handling. We supply attachments for use with a wide range of prime mover machines including Loading shovels, Telehandlers, Skid steer loaders and Tractor loaders.

Founded in 1977, Strimech have built a reputation for supplying great quality equipment to an ever-changing marketplace.

Strimech have extensive experience in supplying attachments for a wide range of industries and applications throughout the world including Agriculture, Construction, Industrial and Waste handling.

The Strimech Team

We pride ourselves in having a great team with great customer service.

John Blades

Business Owner

Email: john.blades@strimech.co.uk

Stella Henderson

Financial Director

Email: stella.henderson@strimech.co.uk

Lee Collins

Sales Manager

Email: lee.collins@strimech.co.uk

Adam Johnson

Sales Department

Email: adam.johnson@strimech.co.uk

Paul Hayward

Sales Department

Email: paul.hayward@strimech.co.uk

Simon Hudson

Purchasing Manager

Email: simon.hudson@strimech.co.uk

Richard Blades

Design and Development Manager

Email: richard.blades@strimech.co.uk

Richard Mincher

Design and Development

Email: richard.mincher@strimech.co.uk

Denise Salt

Sales Admin

Email: denise.salt@strimech.co.uk