Want Access To Strimech?

Fill out your details below and we will review your application to view our dealer section. This is where your can find more information about our products, postage rates and any offers that we ate currently running.

[recaptcha]

STRIMECH ATTACHMENTS

Our company has been serving the agriculture, construction & plant, industrial, waste handling and recycling sectors since 1977.

We make materials handling equipment for machines such as Loading Shovels, Telehandlers, Skid Steer Loaders and Tractor Loaders.

Strimech has built a reputation for producing high quality equipment that offers strength and durability.

We have extensive experience in supplying attachments for a wide range of industries and applications throughout the world.

The Strimech Team

We pride ourselves in having a friendly team who provide knowledgeable customer service and effective product support.

John Blades

Non-Executive Chairman

Email: john.blades@strimech.co.uk

Justin Blades

Managing Director

Email: justin.blades@strimech.co.uk

Stella Henderson

Finance Director

Email: stella.henderson@strimech.co.uk

Paul Hayward

Sales Department

Email: paul.hayward@strimech.co.uk

Ben Wagstaff

Sales Department

Email: ben.wagstaff@strimech.co.uk

Simon Hudson

Purchasing Department

Email: simon.hudson@strimech.co.uk

Richard Blades

Design and Development Department

Email: richard.blades@strimech.co.uk

Mark Thackwray

Design and Development Department

Email: mark.thackwray@strimech.co.uk

Stephen Lee

Design and Development Department

Email: stephen.lee@strimech.co.uk

Denise Salt

Sales Administration

Email: denise.salt@strimech.co.uk